Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Client Reviews

You don't have to take our word for it...

"Axcet does a great job explaining benefits and costs. Employees I have come into contact with are professional and easy to work with."

Steve S. | Gladstone, Missouri

"We've used Axcet for many years and have always been pleased with their services. We use them for our payroll, benefits and HR support. The staff is "top notch!" Axcet offers great training and support in areas of HR, compliance, and payroll."

Gloria R. | Lenexa, Kansas

"Axcet does a great job assisting us with our payroll and PTO and handling our benefits. They work well with our team and are a good partner."

Misty P. | Garnett, Kansas

Felisha-m

We are small, and as such, rarely in the eye of a payroll services company. Axcet works with our multiple entities. I want to focus on our business, and they focus on HR for me. Because we are small, I really don't want to have a 'personal' disagreement about PTO or vacation pay, so I set the guidelines, and Axcet manages them, which I love.

Felisha M.

Owner, Insurance Firm
professional-smile-and-portrait-of-asian-man-in-o-2023-11-27-05-23-58-utc

We really appreciate the work you are doing for our tradeshow and exhibit display company. The fun part is we get at least an email a day, phone calls every day, and we see the commercials on tv for something that you have taken care of for us last year. (And, of course, it is in the capable IRS hands now.)

Thanks for making this so easy for us.

Don J.

Owner, B2B Tradeshow & Exhibit Company
bob-g

Turning our admin, payroll, benefits, 401K, workers' compensation, etc., over to Axcet HR has been one of the best decisions that we've ever made: that was back in 2001! We've had 21 great years with Axcet and hope to have 21 more! Axcet has saved us time and LOTS of money but most of all, Axcet HR has allowed us to focus on running our business...because we know, day in, and day out that Axcet has our back!

Bob G.

Owner, B2B Services Company
Andrew-c

As a start-up, Axcet's HR solutions have been an integral partner in guiding us through several key business necessities and requirements. They have been very helpful in core functions including recruiting, 401k setup, employee onboarding, benefits enrollment, payroll and various compliance training for our employees. We've gained business momentum as a result of Axcet's team of dedicated professionals.

Andrew C.

Chief Growth Officer, Technology Company
Michelle-w

Axcet has helped us find affordable benefits for our 15 employees. Being a small firm, it was hard to find various health insurance options. It is nice knowing that we have someone with HR knowledge. It is good to get another persons opinion when we are having employee issues.

Michelle W.

Controller, Engineering Firm
headshot-portrait-of-stylish-african-american-busi-2021-09-03-03-06-46-utc

Axcet's professionalism and knowledge is a definite asset for our company. They have saved me so many hours in Payroll, HR, Benefits and Workers Comp. There is no way for me to keep up on Human Resources! I praise their staff highly! ...Axcet KNOWS Customer Service!

Anna H.

Owner, Car Dealership
head-and-shoulders-portrait-of-smiling-young-asian-2021-08-29-11-02-50-utc

Axcet has been so helpful and professional in answering questions that I have for payroll processing. My payroll administrator is so prompt in replying to emails. He is really easy to work with and is so knowledgeable. Our Human Resources Consultant is professional and personable. I have great confidence in Axcet and have never hesitated in contacting them for questions or clarification.

Mandy C.

Non-Profit Ministry
happy-indian-business-man-leader-manager-standing-2021-11-08-16-18-44-utc

Axcet HR has help lesson our burden in all aspects of payroll, HR, safety and our 401K. When an employee comes to one of us with a situation. All we do is point them to our Axcet administrator and or payroll administrator and the issue gets resolved. It has been a great relationship.

Rick B.

Electrical Services Company
Nita-c

I burned through a couple of "payroll companies" before I found Axcet. I have yet to encounter anyone at this company that hasn't been friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. Calls are returned amazingly fast and problems are solved without having to make any other calls. This is truly a great company and stellar business partner!

Nita C.

Owner, Medical Industry Company
Bruce-h

With all the changing rules and regulations we face as employers, I was always afraid of a "Gotcha!" moment. We've been with Axcet over 10 years now and I sleep well at night knowing all our HR is done right. They make it all so easy. Our payroll is accurate, we are legal and OSHA compliant in every area, and my employees love their benefits. Our team at Axcet is more than just a good vendor, they are a great partner!

Bruce H.

Founder & CEO, Services Company
woman-head-office-worker-in-a-stylish-office-with-2022-11-25-16-03-54-utc

My faith in Axcet's expertise has always been off the charts. It has been so nice to just be able to pick up the phone and ask questions. Simple to complex ... they can do all of it! Axcet has allowed us to offer an extensive benefits package to our Teammates which has been an added bonus. Axcet is not only part of our Team but we consider them part of our Family! We are one of Axcet's many fans. No regrets since day one and we wouldn't change a thing!

Moira V.

Small Business Owner
portrait-of-female-owner-of-gift-store-standing-in-2021-08-27-16-33-28-utc

Axcet handles all of payroll, HR and benefits needs. As a non-profit, it's great to have Axcet as a partner to provide all of the employee benefits and HR support that I need so our staff can focus on the core mission of our organization! They have helped me with hiring, navigating benefits enrollment to get our employees the best rates possible, as well as navigating possible employee related tax credits. I love our Axcet team!

Emily D.

CEO, a Kansas City Non-profit

We had tried two other PEOs. Both of which we left after the first year. The level of service that we were accustomed to with Axcet was not there, so we came back to Axcet truly because of the excellent service we always received. Everyone at Axcet would make us feel like we were their only client, like they were sitting there waiting for our call, always friendly and ready to help. 

Lisa C.

VP of Finance, Kansas City Financial Institution
portrait-of-female-owner-of-gift-store-standing-in-2021-08-27-16-33-28-utc

We started working with Axcet in 2018 and they have dramatically increased our internal productivity. We used to spend hours on payroll, HR, benefits, taxes, etc. each week and that is no longer the case. Prior to Axcet, we worked with two other payroll companies and is was a complete mess. Working with Axcet is like having a robust and efficient internal HR department. They have solutions to every problem and we no longer feel lost trying to navigate the payroll landscape. If you want to streamline your business and get out of the HR and payroll weeds, then go with Axcet.

Peyton W.

Owner, Recruitment Firm
businessman-2021-08-30-20-05-04-utc

Thank you Axcet HR for your assistance with the employee issue. You justified every penny we pay to Axcet through this exercise. I am really glad we have you and Axcet as a resource. It gave me peace of mind, knowing that you would know how to handle these situations the correct way. I really appreciate all the effort put into this to help me stay on course and protect our company.

Mark S.

President, B2B Company

"They have solutions to every problem and we no longer feel lost trying to navigate the payroll landscape."

"We started working with Axcet in 2018 and they have dramatically increased our internal productivity. We used to spend hours on payroll, HR, benefits, taxes, etc. each week and that is no longer the case. Prior to Axcet, we worked with two other payroll companies, and it was a complete mess. Working with Axcet is like having a robust and efficient internal HR department. They have solutions to every problem and we no longer feel lost trying to navigate the payroll landscape. If you want to streamline your business and get out of the HR and payroll weeds, then go with Axcet."

Peyton W. | Owner, Overland Park, KS

Why Axcet?

PEO client onboarding meeting with Axcet HR Solutions in Kansas City

Let’s face it.  When it comes to HR administration, you have choices.  So, why choose Axcet?

We believe in trust, relationships and an undying commitment to our clients’ success.

At a time when you need peace of mind and a trusted advisor to help you make tough choices, our experience and expertise as a certified PEO can give you the confidence to focus on growing your business.

We believe that our HR support and expertise can help your business scale and grow in ways you couldn't have imagined. As a trusted advisor, we are dedicated to helping your company succeed and thrive.

Many HR outsourcing companies offer support, but we go above and beyond to ensure that your business has the resources and guidance it needs to reach its full potential.

If we sound like a company you’d like to partner with, let’s talk.

Lacey Kansas City Human Resources Consultant at Axcet HR Solutions

HR Blues? Let's Talk.

Our veteran team of SHRM-certified human resources consultants and our access to employment law attorneys provide your business with unparalleled HR expertise. Add Axcet's HR team to your bench so you can get back to what matters. Reach out today.

Axcet HR Solutions
Axcet HR Solutions
23 Google reviews
randy clayton
randy clayton
December 13, 2023.
The way Axcet gives each cient a personal touch is what sets them apart. Having a local, dedicated team of experts to help guide you through the intracacies of Payroll, HR and Safety compliance is rare in the PEO inductry. When you have an issue, your personal consultant will help you work through the problem, not some faceless name. Each person on your team is dedicated to take the worry off of your already busy plate. You maintain control, they coach. I just retired from Axcet after being part of the team for almost 13 years. What an honor and privilege to work with such a fine group teammates. Axcet was a GREAT fit for me. Love our clients. Wonderful experience!
Greg Krissek
Greg Krissek
July 5, 2023.
The Axcet Team - especially Sarah R. - helped us resolve a frustrating scenario with coverage of a medical procedure due to confusion between the medical facility and the insurance company. When the Axcet team got involved and cut through the bureaucracy the matter quickly was resolved after months of haggling. Thank you Axcet and Sarah!
Kevin Anderson
Kevin Anderson
May 22, 2023.
Having the HR expertise to help in difficult situations. And being able to make a call and get the correct info quickly. Health insurance is a pain! but Axcet is a big help!
Shana Crockett
Shana Crockett
May 16, 2023.
Our Axcet team is the best! Herman and Laura are great at what they do and very knowledgeable.
Lance Edward
Lance Edward
May 16, 2023.
The team at Axcet is amazing!! They are always ready and willing to help out anytime we need them. I would highly recommend them to any business. It's a huge relief for us, knowing the answers we need to keep our business moving forward are just a phone call away.
Cheryl Baldus
Cheryl Baldus
May 11, 2023.
The staff is wonderful!!
Frank Blanc
Frank Blanc
May 3, 2023.
Axcet staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They allow me to focus more on operating my business.
Kyle Bruce Arms
Kyle Bruce Arms
April 26, 2023.
I am very impressed with these guys, especially Kelly. I was in need of urgent assistance regarding my W2s from a job and got service and help that day. You know someone cares when even though they got nothing for helping me, they gave A1 service like I was any current client. True HR! Thanks Kelly!
HENRY ADAMSON
HENRY ADAMSON
November 28, 2022.
I have found that I have a problem with the computer program in part because I have macular degeneration in both eyes and double vision in my right eye. It is frustrating that I am asked to rate this program before I even get logged in.

Schedule a consultation with Axcet today.

* We don’t share your personal info with anyone.
Check out our Privacy Policy for more information.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Call Now Button